For members of the Kicking Candida Program

Grain-Free Cooking & Baking

Kelly Smith

Date: Thursday, May 23rd, 2019

Time: 6pm PST, 7pm MST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST

You'll Learn

  • easy ways to remove grains without going crazy
  • Recipes to help transition to grain-free baking
  • Kelly's favorite beginner recipes
  • and much more!
kelly smith webinar 3

Fermenting & Sourdough

Wardee Harmon

Date: Thursday, June 13th, 2019

Time: 4pm PST, 5pm MST, 6pm CST, 7pm EST

You'll Learn

  • easy ways to remove grains without going crazy
  • Recipes to help transition to grain-free baking
  • Kelly's favorite beginner recipes
  • and much more!
wardee harmon webinar 2

Herbs & Natural Remedies

Jill York

Date: Thursday, July 18th, 2019

Time: 2pm PST, 3pm MST, 4pm CST, 5pm EST

You'll Learn

  • how to grow, preserve, and use herbs
  • DIY recipes to help with candida's symptoms
  • Jill's favorite herbal remedy
  • and much more!
jill york webinar

Micro Gardening

Anne Gibson

Date: Thursday, August 8th, 2019

Time: 5pm PST, 6pm MST, 7pm CST, 8pm EST

Details coming soon!

anne uploaded 2

Essential Oils

Kristen Smith

Date: September 23rd, 2019

Time: 5pm PST, 6pm MST, 7pm CST, 8pm EST

Details coming soon!

kristen

More to be announced. . .